Menu

MobileMenuContent

Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Sink - requires some care.
We have been using the 33" Fernanda Farmhouse Copper Sink with a Rio Grande finish for a little over a month.

It was beautiful when we bought it, and it is still beautiful.  I have chose to use the Renaissance Wax which I have applied twice so far.
It drains very nice with the "X" pattern.
Has plenty of space to wash large pans and trays.
Also purchased the oil rubbed bronze drain with PVD finish which looks great.

Be aware that to keep the finish looking good, especially with the darker finishes, you should be thoroughly washing out liquids and food particles each time you wash dishes or place something in the sink.
I had a drop of hot sauce touch the finish and instantly lighten it.  Soap dripping from the dispenser onto the side of sink and not being washed away will also lighten the finish.  However I did expect some extra maintenance with this sink and light spots have already begun to darken.

We love the sink and it looks great with our bronze copper faucet, hickory cabinets and dark countertop.

Guest | 3/31/2020 12:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Absolutely beautiful!
Purchased this sink for our new home construction. It looks really beautiful ! Thank you copper sinks online for all your help in answering my questions about purchasing a copper sink. The reps from this company are patient and super helpful!
Guest | 10/14/2019 7:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Terrific quality
I had a custom range hood and this sink made simultaneously so the patina matches.  The result was perfect and exactly as we had hoped.  These are well made heavy gauge products.  We are extremely pleased.
Guest | 5/16/2019 5:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Beautiful art
The whole process was refreshing in today's world. Excellent communication, competitive pricing, fast shipping resulting in a beautiful piece of art that is the topic of conversation every time have guest over. Thank you so much.
Guest | 3/9/2019 2:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Striking look
We love our new sink and are so happy we upgraded to the Fernanda!  Our plumber said it was the best copper sink he had installed (he's installed dozens).  Can't wait to get our matching pendants!
Guest | 2/23/2019 4:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
The best kitchen sink we found
This sink is amazing!  We love the "creases" in the bottom of the sink and it truly does drain well.  The overall construction was noticed by our contractor and I suspect you will see business from him as he was impressed.  We have been using the sink every day for over a month and have waxed it once.  Still looks as good as it did when we moved in.  
Guest | 12/4/2018 11:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wow!
We are SO glad we went with the Fernanda upgrade.  The sink drains flawlessly and we feel better that the underside of the apron is sealed as we have a toddler...  So far, everything is great.  Oh - and the sink was really well packaged.
Guest | 11/27/2018 2:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Everyone loves it!
Our contractor said this was the best copper sink he had ever seen (and he has installed several over the years).  Also, the person that helped us on the phone was really helpful.
Guest | 11/27/2018 9:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Debra
I absolutely LOVE my copper farm sink!!!!!! It is beautiful!!! The craftsmanship is outstanding!! I was blown away by how quickly I received the sink. It was a week from time I ordered to the time I received it. We are building a new home so not installed yet, but anxious to start using it! I did my research prior to ordering because it was important to me to have the 14 gauge copper the heaviest so it will last. Most are selling the 16 gauge. That is why I got from copper sinks online because they use the heavy gauge. Totally satisfied with my gorgeous sink!!!
Guest | 9/2/2018 4:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/1)
I love my copper farmhouse sink
I purchased a 36" copper farmhouse sink - Fernanda single well sink with dark smoke patina. I can honestly say it was well worth the investment! I have received many compliments on my sink. The quality is superb and it is heavy! We will enjoy this sink for years to come! The sink is the centerpiece of my kitchen remodel!
Guest | 8/19/2018 8:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Wow!
We are SO happy with this sink!  Everything from the great help we got from customer service , the fast shipping and the sink - it is a real beauty!  We're really happy we spent a bit more for the Fernanda upgrade.  
Guest | 3/29/2018 2:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect sink for my kitchen remodel
Everyone that views our new kitchen comments on the sink and how they love it.  I was worried that it was going to be to big at first, but love it after using it. Perfect!
Guest | 7/6/2017 2:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Absolutely beautiful sink at a great price
We are beyond thrilled with our copper sink. For the price and speed in shipping, this was far and away the best deal we found around. High quality, looks great, feels sturdy, shipped in about one week. It adds to much to the house, we love it!
Guest | 7/4/2017 6:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Very satisfied
Solid unit.  Had to be careful to scribe the base at the cabinet due to the unique form.  However, a quality piece.
Guest | 6/5/2017 6:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hammered Copper Farmhouse Sink
This sink is AWESOME - it is well made and heavy so it will last years!!!
Guest | 4/11/2017 4:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
This sink is amazing!
I purchased this copper sink for a new home we are building.  It has not been installed yet, but I cannot wait until my kitchen is finished.  This sink is beautiful just sitting in the box--it's going to look amazing in place!  Very heavy item and top notch quality.  I simply love it!
Donna | 2/9/2017 5:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love this sink!
My contractor had a stroke about halfway through my kitchen remodel so I don't have my countertops in yet, but the sink has been placed and it is the HIGHLIGHT!!  I can't believe I got such a quality sink at such a great price.  I am over the moon with this sink.  Thank you for offering it.
Guest | 1/7/2017 8:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love my Copper Sink!
I could not be happier with my purchase.  It is truly beautiful and looks fabulous!  
Jamie | 1/24/2016 12:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Beautiful and functional
This sink is the centerpiece of our newly remodeled kitchen.  It is beautiful.  The finish is excellent.
Anonymous Customer | 5/7/2015 5:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Love it!
This sink is definitely the focal point of my kitchen.  This has set my kitchen apart from everyone else I`ve seen with newly remodeled kitchens.  Everybody just compliments me on it over and over.  And I really just love walking in the kitchen and seeing it.  It took an average kitchen remodel and put it over the top.  Worth every penny!
Anonymous Customer | 12/15/2014 9:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)